A reset button for saved meal plans and lists

Hi!
I hope that this doesn’t already exist and I just missed it :see_no_evil:. However, I think that a clear or reset button to reset a saved meal plan would be nice! I find it tedious to go through the plan and delete each day/meal individually when I go to make a new one at the end of the week.

Thank you! xox

I think Leah said the dev team is working on that so hopefully soon!

1 Like

Absolutely - working on this :slight_smile:
Leah xx